Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday 27 August 2019
19:00 - 21:00
Know Your Rights! Online training
Online training, Online
Monday 2 September 2019 - Friday 13 September 2019
All day
#StopDSEI 2019
ExCeL Centre (East & West Entrances), London
Monday 2 September 2019
09:30 - 20:00
Stop Arming Israel (Day 1 - Week of Action, Stop the Arms Fair 2019)
ExCeL Centre, Eastern Entrance, London
Tuesday 3 September 2019
09:00 - 19:00
No Faith in War (Day 2 - Week of Action, Stop the Arms Fair 2019)
ExCeL Centre, Eastern Entrance, London
Wednesday 4 September 2019
10:00 - 16:00
No Nuclear Day (Day 3 - Week of Action, Stop the Arms Fair 2019)
ExCeL Centre (East & West Entrances), London
Thursday 5 September 2019
10:00 - 18:30
Conference at the Gates (Day 4 – Week of Action, Stop the Arms Fair 2019)
ExCeL Centre, Eastern Entrance, London
Friday 6 September 2019
09:30 - 18:30
Stop the Arms Fair, Stop Climate Change (Day 5 – Week of Action, Stop the Arms Fair 2019)
ExCeL Centre, Eastern Entrance, London
Saturday 7 September 2019
10:00 - 22:00
Festival of Resistance (Day 6 – Week of Action, Stop the Arms Fair 2019)
ExCeL Centre (East & West Entrances), London
Sunday 8 September 2019
11:30 - 20:00
Borders and Migration Day of Action (Day 7 - Week of Action, Stop the Arms Fair 2019)
ExCeL Centre, Eastern Entrance, London
Monday 9 September 2019
18:30 - 20:00
Peace Vigil - eve of the arms fair
ExCeL Centre, Eastern Entrance, London

Powered by Events Manager