Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday 20 August 2017
11:00 - 16:00
Prop making to Stop the Arms Fair!
Amnesty International Human Rights Action Centre, London
Sunday 27 August 2017
10:30 - 17:00
Legal Observer training
TBC, London
Wednesday 30 August 2017
17:00 - 18:00
NO to war profiteers - Northrop Grumman protest
Northrop Grumman, London, London
Monday 4 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017
All day
Occupy the Arms Fair! Stop DSEI camp
ExCeL east entrance, London
Monday 4 September 2017
All day
Stop Arming Israel! Stop The Arms Fair!
ExCeL east entrance, London
Tuesday 5 September 2017
09:00 - 18:00
No Faith in War
ExCeL east entrance, London
Wednesday 6 September 2017
All day
No to Nuclear Weapons: No to the Arms Fair
ExCeL Centre, London
Wednesday 6 September 2017
10:00 - 18:00
Arms to Renewables
ExCeL east entrance, London
Thursday 7 September 2017
All day
Free Movement for People, not Weapons!
ExCeL east entrance, London
Saturday 9 September 2017
10:00 - 18:00
Art the Arms Fair at the Big Day of Action
ExCeL east entrance, London
Saturday 9 September 2017
10:00 - 18:00
Big Day of Action
East Entrance to ExCeL, 2 mins from Prince Regent, Victoria Dock Road London
Saturday 9 September 2017
10:00 - 15:00
Stall in Glasgow
Donald Dewar Statue, Glasgow, Glasgow
Saturday 9 September 2017
11:00 - 14:00
Critical Mass
Meet at Société Générale, London
Sunday 10 September 2017
10:00 - 16:00
War Stops Here: Public Education Day on the Arms Trade
ExCeL Centre, London
Monday 11 September 2017
18:30 - 20:00
Candlelit Vigil
Meet in Tidal Basin Road, outside Royal Victoria DLR, London

Powered by Events Manager